Congratulate Your New Directors

Please join the AHTA Board of Directors in congratulating our newly elected and re-elected Directors:

  • Erin Backus, MS, CRC, HTR
  • Tim Garland, RLA
  • Jonathan Irish, MA, LPC, HTR
  • Laura Rumpf, HTR

Thank you to the members who took the time to vote. Join us in October at the AHTA Annual Conference in Denver, Colorado, to meet your new Board of Directors. 

Share this post:

Comments on "Congratulate Your New Directors"

Comments 0-0 of 0

Please login to comment