Help AHTA Congratulate the 2018 Annual Award Winners

The American Horticultural Therapy Association would like to congratulate the 2018 Annual Awards Winners. Each year, to further our mission to promote and advance the practice of horticultural therapy, AHTA sponsors an annual awards program to recognize the contributions of individuals and organizations whose personal initiative and achievement define outstanding performance in the field. Below are the winners for 2018:

Award Recipient
Ann Lane Mavromatis Scholarship Jaime Ascencio
Rhea McCandliss Professional Service Award Lesley L. Fleming, HTR
Therapeutic Garden Design Award  Abe’s Garden
Charles A. Lewis Excellence in Research Award

Masahiro Toyoda, PhD

Yuko Yokota, HTR

Susan Rodiek, PhD

Thank you again for joining us in Lakewood, CO, for the 2018 AHTA Annual Conference. We hope to see you again at the 2019 AHTA Conference in Grand Rapids, MI!

Share this post:

Comments on "Help AHTA Congratulate the 2018 Annual Award Winners"

Comments 0-0 of 0

Please login to comment